DHS Host Academic Award Banquet

by michelle Hollimon
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Four Year Awards: Nicholas Wright, Emily Tripplet, Catherine Kirkpatrick, Sydnee Battle, Tyler Corley, Greg Wilson, Jordan Davis, Stonewell Bryant, Banks Phillips, and  Luke Mitchell
Front row: Anna Cunningham, Tessah West, Shelby Gifford, Victoria Adams, Alexa Pike, Delia Barrett, Shelby Anderson, and Madison Guest ( Not pictured Jon LaCotts)