Arkansas County Farm Bureau Hosts 2017 Convention

by LeeAnn Morgan
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Representatives from the DeWitt and Stuttgart offices are (front row, l-r): Stephanie Smith, Nina Kerns, Michele Barnett, Becky White, and Mallory Sweetin. Back row (l-r): Brian Schroeder, Dale Curtis, Tim Edmonson, Chuck Wallace, and Randy Wilhite.