DeWitt MAD Dragons Robotics Joins Alliance And Wins First Place

by LeeAnn Morgan
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The DeWitt Dragons MAD Robotics team members are: Ashlynne Jenkins, Jakob Fuchs, Katie Everett, Mary-Claire Grantham, Hallie Horton, Layton McKewen, Leah Muse, Don Hubsch (sponsor), Blaise Northern, Peyton Danner, Elijah Martin. Kneeling: Logan Menard, Robot #5729, Jacob Key.