DeWitt City Council Begins 2019 With New Faces

by LeeAnn Morgan
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

DeWitt City Council members begin the new year. From left: Debbie Fox, Perry Simpson, Dallas Traylor, city attorney - T. Buie, City of DeWitt Mayor - Jimmy Black, City Clerk - Lelia Bell, Michael Burford, Brent London, and Robert Young.