DeWitt FBLA Chapter Perform Well at District III Conference

by LeeAnn Morgan
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Front Row:  Marshall Eggerman
Second Row:  (L to R) Braylynn Bess, Michael McKinzie, Luke Graham, Shelby Long, Kinsey Everett, Jenna Wood, Dylan Moser, Molly Anderson, Alyssa Stewart, and Melissa Deleo.
Third Row:  Addison Bouscher, Leah Muse, Laiken Brickey, Gillian Griffie, Jake Mitchell, Gage Eldridge, Lillie Thomason, Gabby Graham, Rachel Daniels, Monica Box, Katie Everett, Olivia Deviney, Brooklyn Rutherford, Gavin Lepine, and Jacey Wallace.
Fourth Row:  Darby Vancamp, Emma Bullock, Makayla Whiting, Logan Moss, Riley Lay, Bradley Haynes, Colby Turner, Sean Cunningham, Caitlyn Jones, Carrington Hollimon, Zoe Gasaway, Zoe Strayhorn, Skylar Purdy, and Ashlynne Jenkins.
Fifth Row:  Seth Courtney, Logan Moss, Jase Ringo, Kiana Wright, Amanda Horton, Lily Deviney, Ashtyn Beck, Jessalyn Ahrens.
Back Row:  Lathan Reeves and Tyler Childers.