DHS Dragonettes Claim 3A Conference Championship And State Qualifier Slots

by LeeAnn Morgan
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The 2019 Region 8 AAA High School Girls Conference Champions are: Front row (kneeling) Kinsey Everett, Shelby Long, Makayla Whiting, Caitlin Jones, Rachel Daniels, Ashtyn Beck, Zoe Strayhorn, Hannah Scott, Monica Box, Harley Bishop, and Zoe Gasaway. Middle Row: Coach Randy Phillips, Carrington Hollimon, Kristen Bradberry, Hallie Horton, Kiana Wright, Lily Deviney, Paige Howard, Naturi Harris, Katelyn Bradberry, Adrian Mayo, Jami Fluker, Coach Lindsay Hestir. Back row: Sophie West, Brooklyn Rutherford, Kassie Padgett, Magon James, Alyssa Stewart, Kenlee St. John, and Katie Everett. (Photo courtesy of Michelle Hollimon)